

405 RIVERSIDE DRIVE, CLAYTON, NEW YORK 13624 315.686.3512

## **Clayton Local Development Corporation Board:**

Rob Campany Don Canfield

Gary DeYoung

Larry Aubertine Chairman Bud Baril, Vice Chairman John Slattery, Secretary Chris Bogenschutz, Assistant Secretary Justin Taylor, Treasurer Norma Zimmer Cary Brick Michael Docteur Lori Durand Walt Christensen John Kehoe Kathy LaClair Mike Geiss Rebecca Hopfinger Joseph Menard

Bill Grater Jack Stopper CC: Clayton Town/Village Boards

Admin: Kristi Dippel

CLDC Meeting: Immediately following Annual Meeting on Thursday, December 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2010 @ the Opera House

Paul Heckmann

Dennis Weller

Matt Taylor

## **CLDC MEETING AGENDA**

## Approval of November 4<sup>th</sup>, 2010 Meeting Minutes

Chairman

**Advisors:** 

**Treasurer's Report** 

**Administrative Report** 

**Clayton LWRP Committee** 

**New Redevelopment Committee** 

**Old Business** 

**New Business** 

Larry Aubertine

Justin Taylor

Kristi Dippel

Bill Grater/Bobby Cantwell

Paul Heckmann

2010 CLDC Meetings all beginning at 4:00 pm: \*\*December 2\*\* ~All meetings are the first Thursday of the month and open to the public~