

## **Clayton Local Development Corporation Board:**

Larry Aubertine Chairman Norma Zimmer John Kehoe
Bud Baril, Vice Chairman Cary Brick Kathy LaClair
John Slattery, Secretary Michael Docteur Mike Geiss
Chris Bogenschutz, Assistant Secretary Lori Durand Rebecca Hopfinger
Justin Taylor, Treasurer Walt Christensen Joseph Menard

**Exec Dir:** Kristi Dippel

CLDC Meeting December 1<sup>st</sup>, 2011 @ the Opera House

## **CLDC MEETING AGENDA**

## **Approval of November 3<sup>rd</sup> 2011 Meeting Minutes**

**Chairman** Larry Aubertine

Treasurer's Report Justin Taylor

Administrative Report Kristi Dippel

Redevelopment Committee Paul Heckmann

Frink Park/Riverwalk Committee Lori Durand

**Old Business** 

**New Business**