

Clayton Local Development Corporation Board:

Larry Aubertine Chairman Norma Zimmer John Kehoe
Bud Baril, Vice Chairman Cary Brick Kathy LaClair
John Slattery, Secretary Michael Docteur Mike Geiss

Chris Bogenschutz, Assistant Secretary Lori Durand Rebecca Hopfinger Justin Taylor, Treasurer Walt Christensen Joseph Menard

Advisors: Rob Campany Paul Heckmann Bill Grater

Don Canfield Dennis Weller Jack Stopper

Gary DeYoung Matt Taylor CC: Clayton Town/Village Boards

Exec Dir: Kristi Dippel

CLDC Meeting September 1st, 2011 @ the Opera House

CLDC MEETING AGENDA

Approval of August 4th, 2011 Meeting Minutes and August 25th Special Meeting Minutes

Chairman Larry Aubertine

Treasurer's Report Justin Taylor

Administrative Report Kristi Dippel

LWRP Progress

Redevelopment Committee Paul Heckman

Frink Park/Riverwalk Committee Lori Durand

Old Business

New Business