

## Minutes of Annual Meeting of December 2, 2010

Chairman Larry Aubertine called to order the Annual Meeting of the Clayton Local Development Corporation at 4:00 p.m. at the Town of Clayton Board Room on Riverside Drive in Clayton. Also in attendance were Bud Baril, Vice Chairman; Chris Bogenschutz, Assistant Secretary; Secretary John Slattery; along with Board Members Cary Brick, Mike Geiss. Rebecca Hopfinger, Kathy LaClair, Joe Menard, and Norma Zimmer. Executive Director Kristi Dippel was also present.

On motion by Chris Bogenschutz, second by Kathy LaClair, the Board unanimously reappointed Cary Brick and Lori Durand to the Board of Directors.

On motion by Kathy LaClair, second by Rebecca Hopfinger, the Board unanimously reappointed all of its officers: Larry Aubertine, Chairman; Bud Baril, Vice Chairman; Justin Taylor, Treasurer; John Slattery, Secretary; and Chris Bogenschutz, Assistant Secretary.

Chairman Aubertine announce his reappointment of all Committee Chairpersons.

On motion by Chris Bogenschutz, second by Cary Brick, the Board unanimously appointed Kristi Dippel as Executive Director on a calendar year basis, effective 1/1/11 through 12/31/11.

Chairman Aubertine then announced that the regular meeting of the CLDC Board will be held immediately following this meeting.

With no further business to come before the Board, the meeting adjourned at 4:05 p.m. on motion by John Slattery, second by Mike Geiss.

Respectfully submitted,

John E. Slattery, Secretary