Clayton LDC 2019

Standing Committees & Positions

Governance Committee

Dennis Weller - Chair

Jamie Ganter Jack Stopper

Bobby Cantwell Chris Bogenschutz

Nominating Committee

Christine Powers - Chair

Chris Bogenshutz

John Cooper

Ethics Officer: John Slattery **Loan & Grant Review Committee**

Chris Powers - Chair

CLDC Audit Committee

Christine Powers – Chair Mike Bashaw

Doug Rogers

Doug Rogers

Jamie Ganter

Kylie Peck

Jack Stopper

Advisory Committees

Riverwalk 3 (Village of Clayton Committee)

Dennis Weller - Chair

Lori Durand

Norma Zimmer

Kristi Dippel

Strategic Planning Committee

Doug Rogers - Chair

Dennis Weller

Jamie Ganter

Christine Powers

John Slattery

DRI Committee

Jamie Ganter - Chair

Bobby Cantwell

Dennis Weller

John Cooper

Jack Stopper

Chris Powers