# Clayton LDC 2020

## **Standing Committees & Positions**

#### **Governance Committee**

Dennis Weller - Chair

Jamie Ganter **Jack Stopper Bobby Cantwell** Chris Bogenschutz

#### **Nominating Committee**

Christine Powers - Chair

Chris Bogenshutz John Cooper

**Ethics Officer:** John Slattery

**CLDC Audit Committee** Christine Powers - Chair Mike Bashaw **Doug Rogers** 

#### **Loan & Grant Review Committee**

Chris Powers - Chair

**Doug Rogers** Jamie Ganter Kylie Peck **Jack Stopper** 

# **Advisory Committees**

## **Riverwalk**

Dennis Weller - Chair Lori Durand Norma Zimmer Kristi Dippel

#### **Strategic Planning Committee**

Doug Rogers - Chair Dennis Weller Jamie Ganter **Christine Powers** John Slattery

#### **DRI Committee**

Jamie Ganter - Chair **Bobby Cantwell Dennis Weller** John Cooper **Jack Stopper Chris Powers**