Clayton Local Development Corporation Board Members 2024

Officers

Chairman	Jamie Ganter
Vice-Chairman	Bobby Cantwell
Treasurer	John Cooper
Secretary	Chris Powers
Assistant Secretary	Christopher Bogenschutz

Ex-Officio Members

Bobby Cantwell, Jefferson County Legislature, District #1 Doug Rogers, Chairman of the Clayton Joint Planning Board Nancy Hyde, Village of Clayton Mayor Michael Bashaw, Superintendent of Schools, Thousand Islands School District Tim Doney, Town of Clayton Supervisor Christopher Bogenschutz, President of the Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Community Members

Jamie Ganter, Retired Director of Media Operations Knowlton Technologies LCC (1/1/2017-12/31/2023)

John Cooper, Territory Sales Manager, Reeb (1/1/2016 – 12/31/2024)

Dennis Weller, retired President and Chief Executive Officer Structural Associates Inc. (1/1/2015 - 12/31/2023)

Christine Powers, VP/Commercial Loan Officer, Watertown Savings Bank (1/1/2016 – 12/31/2024)

Jack Stopper, owner Weather Stopper (1/1/2018 – 12/31/2023)

Mike Hazelwood, owner Hazelwood Mechanicals & Wood Boat Brewery (1/11/2022-12/31/2024)

Norma Zimmer, former mayor Village of Clayton